## MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

The Governing Body of the College is constituted according to the West Bengal Universities and Colleges (Administration and Regulation) Bill, 2017. Accordingly, the present members are:-

| Sl.No. | Name                              | Status                      |
|--------|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1      | Sri Tapas Banerjee                | President & Govt.Nominee    |
| 2      | Prof. Lakshmi Narayan Neogi       | DPI Nominee                 |
| 3      | Prof. Snigdha Chandra             | WBSCHE Nomimee              |
| 4      | Prof. Papri Pal                   | KNU Nominee                 |
| 5      | Prof. Abdul Halim                 | KNU Nominee                 |
| 6      | Prof. Chandrima Das               | Teachers' Representative    |
| 7      | Sri Praveen Shukla                | Teachers' Representative    |
| 8      | Sm. Neena Bhadra                  | Teachers' Representative    |
| 9      | Sri Goutam Mondal                 | Non-Teaching Representative |
| 10     | Prof. Madhumita Jajodia nee Mitra | Principal & Secretary       |